Maximum comfort in a private atmosphere!

The apartments and rooms of our guest house Villa-Inge offer luxurious flair and provide you space for relaxation and wellness. As a private guest house we would like to offer you the utmost comfort, so that during your stay with us you feel completely at ease. Indulge yourself – in an atmosphere that is characterized by friendliness, service and individuality. The guest house Villa-Inge promises quality and for decades it stands for it with its name.

Our modern designed apartments and rooms offer everything you need to harmonize body and mind. Each room has a private bathroom with shower and toilet.

All apartments and rooms are decorated in a harmonious design. The equipment of the rooms and apartments in our guest house leaves nothing to be desired. The private atmosphere provides the ideal setting for a relaxing holiday in Croatia/Istria. The rooms and apartments/suites at the Villa-Inge guarantee your privacy with balconies or terraces secluded from view. From there you can enjoy the wonderful view over the sea or the beautiful Mediterranean garden.

Certification

Certification

All apartments and rooms are flooded with light, spacious and offer a fantastic view over the sea or on the picturesque green. All rooms are equipped with TV sets and offer a wide selection of international TV channels. Free WLAN is available to our guests. Furthermore, all rooms and apartments are equipped with an individually adjustable and disengageable air conditioning. As far as necessary, our rooms and apartments are also heatable. In the double rooms room service is performed daily by our domestic staff. The apartments have a weekly room service that is included in the price. Any additional services are to be paid to the guest house Villa-Inge. All our apartments and rooms have been certified by the Republic of Croatia, Tourism Office. Each certification is published through notices in the apartments and rooms.

We offer our guests a rich breakfast buffet with a variety of seasonal delicacies and fresh fruit. So you start strengthened into the day! Pure relaxation is also offered on the breakfast terrace, which is often used by our guests for a pleasant get-together. This offers a great view over the sea, the picturesque island of Krk and the island of Cres.

Our apartments and rooms are equipped with:

  • Air conditioning
  • Minibar
  • TV/SAT (with many international channels)
  • Wireless Internet connection
  • Apartments and rooms are fully equipped (apartments suitable for self-catering)
  • Radiators individually adjustable
  • Balcony or terrace (with furniture)
  • Free parking spaces (in front of the building)
Apartment – Category

3 Zimmer Apartment - Meerblick
Apartment
3 Room
Sea View
3 Zimmer Apartment - eingeschränkter Meerblick
Apartment
3 Room
Partial Sea View
1 Zimmer Apartment - Meerblick
Apartment
1 Room
Sea View
Room – Category

Zimmer - Meerblick
Room
Sea View
Zimmer - eingeschränkter Meerblick
Room
Partial Sea View

Höchster Komfort in privater Atmosphäre!

Die Apartments und Zimmer unseres Gästehauses Villa-Inge vermitteln luxuriöses Flair und geben Ihnen Raum zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen. Als privates Gästehaus möchten wir Ihnen den größtmöglichen Komfort bieten, so dass Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns rundum wohlfühlen. Lassen Sie sich verwöhnen – in einer Atmosphäre, die durch Freundlichkeit, Service und Individualität geprägt wird. Das Gästehaus Villa-Inge verspricht Qualität und steht dafür seit Jahrzehnten mit seinem Namen.

Unsere modern gestalteten Apartments und Zimmer bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie benötigen, um Körper und Geist in Einklang zu bringen. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit Dusche und WC.

Alle Apartments und Zimmer sind in einem harmonischen Design eingerichtet. Die Ausstattung der Zimmer und Apartments in unserem Gästehaus lässt keine Wünsche offen. Die private Atmosphäre bietet die idealen Voraussetzungen für einen entspannten Urlaub in Kroatien/Istrien. Die Zimmer und Apartments/Suiten der Villa-Inge garantieren mit sichtgeschützten Balkonen oder Terrassen Ihre Privatsphäre. Genießen Sie von dort aus den herrlichen Ausblick auf das Meer oder den wunderschönen mediterranen Garten.

Zertifizierung

Zertifizierung

Alle Apartments und Zimmer sind lichtdurchflutet, geräumig und bieten einen traumhaften Blick auf das Meer oder ins malerische Grün. Alle Räumlichkeiten sind mit TV-Geräten ausgerüstet und bieten eine große Auswahl internationaler Sender. Kostenloses WLAN steht unseren Gästen zur Verfügung. Des Weiteren sind alle Zimmer und Apartments mit einer individuell regel- und ausschaltbaren Klimaanlage ausgestattet. Soweit notwendig, sind unsere Zimmer und Apartments auch beheizbar. In den Doppelzimmern wird täglich der Zimmerservice durch unser Hauspersonal vorgenommen. In den Apartments ist im Preis ein wöchentlicher Zimmerservice inkludiert. Darüber hinausgehende Serviceleistungen sind dem Gästehaus Villa-Inge zu vergüten. Alle unsere Zimmer und Apartments sind vom kroatischen Tourismusverband zertifiziert. Jede Zertifizierung ist in den Zimmern und Apartments durch Aushang veröffentlicht.

Wir bieten unseren Gästen ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit einer Vielzahl saisonaler Köstlichkeiten und frischem Obst an. So starten Sie gestärkt in den Tag! Entspannung pur bietet sich auch auf der Frühstücksterrasse, die gern von unseren Gästen zum gemütlichen Beisammensein genutzt wird. Diese bietet einen großartigen Blick auf das Meer, die malerische Insel Krk und die Insel Cres.

Unsere Apartments und Zimmer verfügen über folgende Ausstattung:

  • Klimaanlage
  • Minibar
  • TV/SAT (mit vielen internationalen Kanälen)
  • WLAN-Internetverbindung
  • Apartments und Zimmer sind komplett eingerichtet (Apartments für Selbstversorger geeignet)
  • Heizkörper individuell einstellbar
  • Balkon oder Terrasse (mit Möbel)
  • Kostenlose Stellplätze (vor dem Haus)
Apartment - Kategorie

3 Zimmer Apartment - Meerblick
Apartment
3 Zimmer
Meerblick
3 Zimmer Apartment - eingeschränkter Meerblick
Apartment
3 Zimmer
eingeschränkter Meerblick
1 Zimmer Apartment - Meerblick
Apartment
1 Zimmer
Meerblick
Zimmer - Kategorie

Zimmer - Meerblick
Zimmer
Meerblick
Zimmer - eingeschränkter Meerblick
Zimmer
eingeschränkter Meerblick