1 Room Apartment – Sea View

Apartment 2
Apartment 2
(1 Room)
Apartment 3
Apartment 3
(1 Room)

Regular Price list

Currency Converter:

Availability: 1 Room Apartment – Sea View


» Read more

3 Room Apartment – Partial Sea View

Apartment 4
Apartment 4
(3 Room)
Apartment 5
Apartment 5
(3 Room)

Regular Price list

Currency Converter:

Availability: 3 Room Apartment – Partial Sea View


» Read more

Apartment 5

Equipment: 1 living room with extendable sofa bed, 2 bedrooms (double beds), kitchen, shower/WC, balcony with view over the Mediterranean Green, air conditioning, apartment heatable, satellite TV, free WLAN, free parking space. The price includes a weekly room service. The apartment is equipped and furnished for complete self-catering.

Description: The apartment can accommodate up to six people. A common lounge/breakfast room is available to all guests, as well as the breakfast terrace, both with direct sea view. All around the guest ...

» Read more

Double room 7

Equipment: air conditioning, room heatable, satellite TV, free WLAN, shower/WC, minibar, balcony with view over the Mediterranean Green, free parking space. The room price includes daily room service.

Description: This room can accommodate one or two people, possibly with extra bed for a third person. This solution should only be chosen in exceptional cases. A common lounge/breakfast room is available to all guests, as well as the breakfast terrace, both with direct sea view. All around the guest house there are ...

» Read more

Villa-Inge

Since the opening of Villa-Inge it is managed by the Tutić family. We, your hosts in the second generation, Johanna und Reinhard Tutić, want you to feel comfortable and to spend relaxing holidays with us here in Croatia, Mošćenička Draga. We ensure a personal touch and, with absolute commitment, we take care of your issues, together with our staff. In the case of questions and requests you can always feel free to contact us. If it is about whether ...

» Read more

1 Zimmer Apartment – Meerblick

Apartment 2
Apartment 2
(1 Zimmer)
Apartment 3
Apartment 3
(1 Zimmer)

Reguläre Preisliste

Währungsrechner:

Verfügbarkeit: 1 Zimmer Apartment – Meerblick


» weiterlesen

3 Zimmer Apartment – eingeschränkter Meerblick

Apartment 4
Apartment 4
(3 Zimmer)
Apartment 5
Apartment 5
(3 Zimmer)

Reguläre Preisliste

Währungsrechner:

Verfügbarkeit: 3 Zimmer Apartment – eingeschränkter Meerblick


» weiterlesen

Apartment 5

Ausstattungsmerkmale: 1 Wohnraum mit ausziehbarer Schlafcouch, 2 Schlafzimmer (Doppelbetten), Küche, Dusche/WC, Balkon mit Blick ins mediterrane Grün, Klimaanlage, Apartment beheizbar, SAT-TV, kostenloses WLAN, kostenloser Stellplatz. Im Preis ist ein wöchentlicher Zimmerservice inkludiert. Das Apartment ist ausgestattet und eingerichtet zur kompletten Selbstversorgung.

Beschreibung: Das Apartment bietet Platz für bis zu sechs Personen. Allen Gästen stehen ein gemeinsamer Aufenthaltsraum/Frühstücksraum, sowie die Frühstückterrasse, beide mit direktem Meerblick, zur Verfügung. Rund um das Gästehaus finden sich weitere Terrassen, sodass immer ein schattiges oder sonniges Plätzchen ...

» weiterlesen

Doppelzimmer 7

Ausstattungsmerkmale: Klimaanlage, Zimmer beheizbar, SAT-TV, kostenloses WLAN, Dusche/WC, Minibar, Balkon mit Blick ins mediterrane Grün, kostenloser Stellplatz. Im Zimmerpreis ist täglicher Zimmerservice inkludiert.

Beschreibung: Das Zimmer bietet Platz für ein oder zwei Personen, ggf. mit Hilfsbett auch für eine dritte Person. Diese Lösung sollte nur in Ausnahmefällen gewählt werden. Allen Gästen stehen ein gemeinsamer Aufenthaltsraum/Frühstücksraum, sowie die Frühstückterrasse, beide mit direktem Meerblick, zur Verfügung. Rund um das Gästehaus finden sich weitere Terrassen, sodass immer ein schattiges oder sonniges Plätzchen gefunden wird. ...

» weiterlesen

Villa-Inge

Seit Eröffnung der Villa-Inge wird diese von der Familie Tutić geführt. Wir, Ihre Gastgeber in zweiter Generation, Johanna und Reinhard Tutić, möchten, dass Sie sich bei uns hier in Kroatien, Mošćenička Draga wohl fühlen und erholsame Ferientage verbringen. Wir sorgen für eine persönliche Note und kümmern uns gemeinsam mit unserem Personal, mit ganzer Kraft, um Ihre Belange. Mit Fragen und Anliegen können Sie sich immer gerne an uns wenden. Sei es ob Sie Ihr Boot mitbringen, Sport treiben, oder ...

» weiterlesen